Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Frank Melerra
E-Mail: frank.melerra@sv-wetter.de

2. Vorsitzender: Reinhold Kleinevoss
E-Mail: reinhold.kleinevoss@sv-wetter.de

Geschäftsführer: Siegfried Grohs
E-Mail: siegfried.grohs@sv-wetter.de

Kassierer: Vung Nguyen
E-Mail: vung.nguyen@sv-wetter.de

Sportwart: Michael Sauer
E-Mail: michael.sauer@sv-wetter.de

Jugendwart: Manuel Scheliga
E-Mail: manuel.scheliga@sv-wetter.de

Gerätewart: Michael Sauer